My Top Five Posts, with Update

 

 

I have done some numbers crunching this week, and came up with a list of my five most popular posts. I have made about 80 posts since May 2016, and for my new readers who may have missed some of them, I have included a list of the top five of these posts –as judged by page views. If someone clicks on an individual essay, as opposed to just pulling up the mainpage, it tells me that the essay has been viewed, and on what day. Here we are.

#1: I am an Amerikaner –November 27, 2016. This is by far my most popular post ever, with more views than the next 10 behind it! I did promote its views with Disqus comments quite a bit, but my goodness I got a lot of views. I also received more reader comments on it than any other post. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/11/27/i-am-an-amerikaner/

#2: Neo-Babelism –February 3, 2017. Though posted only three weeks ago, this post quickly climbed to number two, and had almost as many views as numbers 3, 4, and 5 combined. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2017/02/03/neo-babelism/

#3: 9/11: Fifteen Years After –September 11, 2016. This rather long essay was posted on the 15th anniversary of 9/11, and explains the science that destroys the official story of the collapse of the Twin Towers. It also points out the Jewish connections to 9/11, drawing on the superb research of Christopher Bollyn. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/09/11/911-fifteen-years-after/

#4: D-Day: Let Us Mourn –June 6, 2016. Posted on the 72nd anniversary of Operation Overlord, this post questioned why America was involved in an unnecessary war against our European brothers. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/06/06/d-day-let-us-mourn/

#5: Orange County Demographics and Heimbach –November 5, 2016. This post talked a bit about the southern Indiana county that I am from, and the recent relocation here of Orange County native Matt Parrott and his friend Matthew Heimbach of the TWP. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/11/05/orange-county-demographics-and-heimbach/

WordPress also gives me the country of origin for my daily views. When I ran the numbers back in October 2016, my audience was 95.4% from the U.S.A. I re-ran the numbers this week, counting only the period from January 1, 2017 until two days ago, and only 84% of my views were from the U.S.A. Canada came in at just under 3%, and New Zealand, Australia, and Germany all came in at just under 2% each. The U.K., South Africa, Sweden, and the Netherlands all came in at about ½% each. Welcome to my blog, my Euro brothers across the seas.

Since the publication of my essay Orange County Demographics and Heimbach in early November -Heimbach, Parrott, and the TWP have gotten some more publicity from the mainstream media. This resulted in some backlash in the Paoli area, and resulted in a town government meeting and a bunch of rainbow stripped “no matter what color your skin, no matter where you are from, no matter what you believe, we’re glad you are our neighbor” type yard signs being put up all over town (but not by the majority of the population). Seriously. Matt Parrott (on the TradYouth site) put up an article about this backlash titled Quarantinistan: Escaping the Diversty Death Cult. Do these ridiculous signs mean that the community is welcoming White Nationalists? Of course not. Those advocating multiculturalism stupidly put up a sign -that by its clear wording- does not refuse to welcome Islamic Jihadis, illegal immigrants, black welfare mommas, and LGBTQ pervs. But they did this to protest against the welcoming of traditional white Americans who want to ethnically preserve their country. The people who put these signs up are too stupid to understand what they mean!  I took the picture of the sign below at a business in Paoli.

antiheimbachsignpaoli18jan2017

And of course, please check out my latest indie published book Bloggings Of An Amerikaner on Amazon today! It has many of my best blog posts, including this one, in it along with several never published online essays! https://www.amazon.com/dp/1542319072/ref

© Copyright 2017 by Joseph Charles Putnam of Orange County, Indiana. All rights reserved.

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Reformed/Sovereign Grace Baptist type), white American of Western European bloodline, advocate of an agrarian social order, Kinist, White Nationalist, admirer of America’s Founding Fathers and the Boys in Gray, homesteader, indie published author, and amateur historian. I have indie published several books, all of which are available from Amazon. My Amazon author page may be view at this link: https://www.amazon.com/Joseph-Charles-Putnam/e/B00CRLUO6A/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1 I am a life long resident of rural Orange County, IN –in the part of the Upper South that many would term Greater Appalachia or the Dixie Frontier. In addition to my blog writings, I am currently gearing up for (at least) two more book projects –one theological and one historical. The theological one will cover the three interpretational views of Daniel’s 70th Week. I hope to have this book in print in late summer 2017. (Hint: I am, not a Dispensational Futurist). The historical book will be a biography of George Rogers Clark (1752-1818). Clark was a noted Virginia militia officer who’s campaigns, including his successful siege of Vincennes, basically took the Old Northwest from Britain during the American Revolution. Clark spent the rest of his life around the river that separates Clarksville, IN from Louisville, Kentucky. I hope to have my Clark bio in print in early 2018.

3 thoughts on “My Top Five Posts, with Update”

  1. I had a minor typo when this piece was posted yesterday. I stated that this essay appears in “Bloggings Of An Amerikaner”; it does not.
    BOOA does contain essays #1 and #5 on my list. My earlier book “As America Fades” contains #4. My 9/11 essay (#3) is only available on this blog. My recent essay defining Neo-Babelism (#2) is currency only available on this blog, but may appear in print at a future day. Sorry for the typo confusion!
    Joe

    Like

  2. Good Morning Matt and mates, tremendous effort, 10 days out and it looks good from here!!!. Matt, youv’e been grabbing the headlines here, with features on your efforts in two local newspapers – nothing else to write about. anyway, keep going , keep safe xx

    Like

    1. Hello 6pm,
      Sorry that I did not immediately post your comment from back on 2/27. I was going through the Spam section of my comments page this morning, and found several comments that were sent there (including yours).
      Joe

      Like

Leave a Reply

