Mid December Update

Hello all,

I just thought that I would post a brief update. I ceased my blogging about nine days ago. I am currently compiling a new small book of essays. It will start off with the best essays of my September to December blogging, best being defined by both my opinion and the ones that received the most page views. I will then add several all new essay to it, as a thank you to my readers who are interested enough to buy my print works. I currently editing this.

I have had few sales of my earlier two books in November and December, so I assume that most of my serious readers already have a copy. For any new readers who somehow come across this blog, I published two books earlier this year, Putnam Liberty Notes in March and As America Fades in August. They are about 100 pages each, and are available on Amazon for $5 each.

I took this picture of me holding them on my front porch on this sub freezing, flurrying morning.img_1071

While I have not been blogging the last week, I have still been promoting my essay I am an Amerikaner, primarily by leaving links to it in the comments that I make on other news sites. I have had over 200 page views on that essay in the approximately three weeks since I posted it. If you have not read it check it out on my site here: https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/11/27/i-am-an-amerikaner/

While I do not know how many people loved it, how many thought it was okay, and how many were perhaps freaked out by it  -two people commented on it and a third (whom I do  not know and who calls himself HonestAmerican) re-posted a part of my essay on his site with a recommendation for it and a link to my site to tread my essay in full! This is only the second time that people have done so for one of my essays. (It looks like there is a video attached, which did not play on my laptop, and which has had about 68 views). My piece on his site may be viewed here http://www.popmopdal.com/video/27876/i-am-an-amerikaner/

I intend to continue promoting the Amerikaner concept, and to devote several essays in my next book to it. I hope to have my next book out sometime in January. It will probably be in the 100 page range, and sell for $5 like my other recent books.

 

 

 

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Reformed/Sovereign Grace Baptist type), white American of Western European bloodline, advocate of an agrarian social order, Kinist, White Nationalist, admirer of America’s Founding Fathers and the Boys in Gray, homesteader, indie published author, and amateur historian. I have indie published several books, all of which are available from Amazon. I am a life long resident of rural Orange County, IN –in the part of the Upper South that many would term Greater Appalachia or the Dixie Frontier. In addition to my own blog "Putnam Liberty Notes", from May through July of 2017 I dual published many of my posts at the popular multi-author Alt-South blog Identity Dixie. In addition to my blog writings, I am currently gearing up for (at least) two more book projects –one theological and one historical. The theological one will cover the three interpretational views of Daniel’s 70th Week. I hope to have this book in print in late summer 2017. (Hint: I am, not a Dispensational Futurist). The historical book will be a biography of George Rogers Clark (1752-1818). Clark was a noted Virginia militia officer who’s campaigns, including his successful siege of Vincennes, basically took the Old Northwest from Britain during the American Revolution. Clark spent the rest of his life around the river that separates Clarksville, IN from Louisville, Kentucky. I hope to have my Clark bio in print in early 2018.

Leave a Reply

