Internet Censorship and My New Focus

 

No doubt my readers are aware of recent moves by governments and corporations to censor “hate speech” and “fake news” from the internet. Fake news is, of course, simply anything that the state and it’s officially sanctioned media outlets declare untrue for political reasons.

The government of Sweden is wanting Facebook to censor its posters. The U.S. government is not doing this –yet. The U.S. mainstream media is wishing to see alternative stories and links to alternative sites blocked from the net. (See the online December 6, 2016 Washington Free Beacon article titled Morning Joe Panel Appears to Propose Censorship of ‘Fake News’ Stories). I choose to blog at WordPress instead of Google’s Blogger, as WordPress appears to actually support free speech -for now. Last year Amazon took a conspiracy book by former Marine officer and college professor Jim Fetzer from it’s site. Censorship is coming, both governmental and voluntary corporate censorship.  

For the past six months, I have been using the Disqus profile to leave comments on articles on a number of politics and cultural sites. Yesterday, I was banned by JBS’ website The New America from ever commenting there again. I believe that the comment I got banned for said nothing objectionable, except that I put a link in it to my recent post The Heart of the Rot. The heart of the rot talks about traditional gender roles, morality, race and slavery in the Bible, (drumroll please) briefly mentioned International Jewry. The things I wrote in The Heart of the Rot were less extreme than what our Founding fathers publically stated and lived; go read Jefferson’s words about black folk in Notes on the State of Virginia. I have offended the Kosher boys and goys at the JBS! If only they loved America as much as they loved apostate Jewry! Rage against Hillary, Obama, and Muslims –but do not mention the chosen.

Karl Marx was a Jew, the grandson of rabbis; this is openly acknowledged historical fact by mainstream websites. But in my JBS reprint of The Communist Manifesto with forward by one William P. Fall, they refer to Marx as “Prussian” multiple times. They do not identify him as an ethnic Jew; this is the level of rank intellectual dishonesty that the JBS traffics in.

Likewise, in the 15th chapter of the JBS book The Shadows Of Power, it’s author James Perloff identifies himself as of partial Russian-Jewish ancestry and proclaims that people will not “find one shred” of anti-Semitism in JBS materials. Indeed. I think that there a likely a lot of well meaning patriots who are members of the JBS or who buy their books, but the leadership is betraying the ideology of freedom that they claim to defend.

As I told one of my friends, I intended to blog until the election. I have done this, and a bit more. I am ceasing my blogging. I am going to henceforth use this blog for what I originally intended back in May 2016, as an author page. My blog posts will stay up, so that people may read back essays.

In the seven months that I have blogged, I have had over 900 unique visitors. Most did not become regular weekly readers. Very few ever left a comment or bought one of my books. I think that my recent post I am an Amerikaner, which did get several comments, was the high point of my blog series. I probably will not put my second (post August) series in print in book form, but I do intend to print my I am an Amerikaner essay in a book someday. https://putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/2016/11/27/i-am-an-amerikaner/

I am glad that I published my two little books this year, Putnam Liberty Notes and As America Fades. They will both remain available on Amazon for $5 each.

I do intend to continue writing, on subjects as wide ranging as American history, theology, and liberty. But it will be in book form. When I am not selling enough books to buy a new $500 laptop to replace my aging one that I blog and publish with, I am not going to burn up the last bit of life in my old laptop blogging.

© Copyright 2016 by Joseph Charles Putnam of Orange County, Indiana. All rights reserved.

link to “Putnam Liberty Notes” on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Putnam-Liberty-Notes-Joseph-Charles/dp/1523253398/ref

link to “As America Fades” on Aamzon: https://www.amazon.com/America-Fades-Joseph-Charles-Putnam/dp/1535182571/ref

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Reformed/Sovereign Grace Baptist type), white American of Western European bloodline, advocate of an agrarian social order, Kinist, White Nationalist, admirer of America’s Founding Fathers and the Boys in Gray, homesteader, indie published author, and amateur historian. I have indie published several books, all of which are available from Amazon. I am a life long resident of rural Orange County, IN –in the part of the Upper South that many would term Greater Appalachia or the Dixie Frontier. In addition to my own blog, I am a contributor to the multi-author blog Identity Dixie. I am active in promotion of the Alt-South movement. In addition to my blog writings, I am currently gearing up for (at least) two more book projects –one theological and one historical. The theological one will cover the three interpretational views of Daniel’s 70th Week. I hope to have this book in print in late summer 2017. (Hint: I am, not a Dispensational Futurist). The historical book will be a biography of George Rogers Clark (1752-1818). Clark was a noted Virginia militia officer who’s campaigns, including his successful siege of Vincennes, basically took the Old Northwest from Britain during the American Revolution. Clark spent the rest of his life around the river that separates Clarksville, IN from Louisville, Kentucky. I hope to have my Clark bio in print in early 2018.

2 thoughts on “Internet Censorship and My New Focus”

  1. Very interesting! I have several retired railroader friends who are JBS.
    I never realized they were tribe protectors.
    We all know who we aren’t allowed to criticize in America… hence, they rule us.

    Like

    1. Most rank and file JBS members probably are not aware of this (and the whole (JQ), but the leadership are. They even have an anti “anti-Semitism” statement on their site last time I checked.
      Joe

      Like

Leave a Reply

