As America Fades is available on Amazon today!

Hello everyone,

My new book As America Fades is for sale on Amazon this morning! I finished the final proof read and approval process last night and it is available to the world this morning. A picture of the book is below and at the end of this post there is a picture of me at the homestead holding the proof copy of As America Fades and also  Putnam Liberty Notes.

AsAmericaFadesAmazonPic5Aug

As America Fades is my third book. As America Fades is sort-of a sequel to my March 2016 book Putnam Liberty Notes. This new book consists of the 22 commentary essays that I published on this blog between May and July of 2016 plus 6 extra essays.  All but two of the 22 blog essays are only 2 pages in length, perfect for busy people to read on the go. Of the six news essays, one is a reprint from my earlier book PLN and the other five are all new. The last two essays are longer, actually 8 and 10 pages  respectively. Plus there is a 6 page Epilogue talking about the current election/political crisis!

As America Fades covers everything from liberty to current events to gun control to the America Revolution to the coming police state to multiculturalism. And no, I am not afraid to talk about the role the Kosher boys play in it all!

As America Fades is available on Amazon for only $5. Shipping is free on orders of $25 or more. For some reason, I cannot get the link to light up for me on this page this morning. As such, you will have to go to Amazon and search for the title or my full name, Joseph Charles Putnam.

Please spread the word to all your friends. They no doubt need a dose of very un-P.C. information.


As a side note, now that As America Fades is in print, I am restarting my blog posting. My new series of posts will be a bit different from the last series. This series will be (usually) twice a week, will generally be shorter than my other essays, and will focus more on current events and less on complex ideology and America history. My readership is not large, but it is large enough that I fell the need to continue my posting for awhile longer. Look for my first new post sometime next week, and check out As America Fades on amazon.com today!

Joseph Charles Putnam with books

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Reformed/Sovereign Grace Baptist type), white American of Western European bloodline, advocate of an agrarian social order, Kinist, White Nationalist, admirer of America’s Founding Fathers and the Boys in Gray, homesteader, indie published author, and amateur historian. I have indie published several books, all of which are available from Amazon. My Amazon author page may be view at this link: https://www.amazon.com/Joseph-Charles-Putnam/e/B00CRLUO6A/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1 I am a life long resident of rural Orange County, IN –in the part of the Upper South that many would term Greater Appalachia or the Dixie Frontier. In addition to my blog writings, I am currently gearing up for (at least) two more book projects –one theological and one historical. The theological one will cover the three interpretational views of Daniel’s 70th Week. I hope to have this book in print in late summer 2017. (Hint: I am, not a Dispensational Futurist). The historical book will be a biography of George Rogers Clark (1752-1818). Clark was a noted Virginia militia officer who’s campaigns, including his successful siege of Vincennes, basically took the Old Northwest from Britain during the American Revolution. Clark spent the rest of his life around the river that separates Clarksville, IN from Louisville, Kentucky. I hope to have my Clark bio in print in early 2018.

3 thoughts on “As America Fades is available on Amazon today!”

  1. Hello all,
    As America Fades had been live on Amazon for 48 hours, but the “look inside” feature has not went live yet -allowing customers to preview the book. Look inside should go live in the next few days.
    Everyone is all worked up about the $400 Million dollar payment to Iran, and whether or not it was a ransom for U.S. hostages. I gritted my teeth and read a National Review article on it by (((Jonah Goldberg))). I am unconvinced that it was a ransom. I would generally be against paying a ransom to any individual or state, as it might encourage future hostage taking. This being said, the fact that the U.S. paid Israel $3.2 Billion (yes billion) in fiscal year 2915 bothers me MUCH more than whatever went down with the $400 Million to Iran. I wrote about the Iran deal in the 4th essay of my March 2016 book “Putnam Liberty Notes”, and as such I will not give much commentary here. Oh, and Israel, which has not signed the nuclear non-proliferation treaty, actually has nuclear weapons -which Iran does not. Who is the real problem?

    Like

  2. I am going to retry the link thing. The link to my book on Amazon should be https://www.amazon.com./s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps .
    The link to my book on the CreateSpace store should be https://createspace.com/6409138 . I hope these links work.
    Amazon has free shipping on orders of $25 or more of in stock merchandise (including my book). I think CreateSpace might have a cheaper shipping for just my book if that is all you order. CreateSpace is my printer, and I receive a much higher royalty if people order directly from them instead of through the Amazon middle man.
    BTW, as I sit here, Faux News has (((Jill Stein))) on their program. While discussing whistle blowers, a Faux News boy called Edward Snowden a “traitor”.

    Like

  3. Hello again my readers,
    I will likely have my first new commentary post up this Wednesday the 10th. How long this series runs will be determined by how many readers I have.
    I checked shipping with Amazon and CreateSpace this morning. Aamzon has free shipping on orders of $25 or more of in stock merchandise, and free shipping with a Prime membership (which I do not have). If you only order one copy, Amazon sticks it to you with shipping.
    For only ordering one or two copies, shipping is cheaper to order direct from my publisher CreateSpace, an Amazon subsidiary company. And I get a much better royalty when people order directly from CreatSpace. The link to my book at the CreateSpace estore is https://createspace.com/6409138

    Like

Leave a Reply

