Book Progress Update

Hello followers of PLN. I drove into town today to check the internet and the RNC Convention news on Faux at Dairy Queen, and I saw that I have been having visitors every day.

As such, I decided to post an update on my book progress. As America Fades is coming along well. It will consist of the 28 essays. they will be the 22 essays from this blog, a reprint of one of my essay Thoughts on Small arms and Liberty essay from my March 2016 book Putnam Liberty Notes, and five all new essays. The new essays will be one on history, a sequel essay titled More Thoughts on Small Arms and Liberty, an essay exploring the abortion debate, and two long essays originally intended for my yet to be written patriot manifesto.  The two long essays will deal the police state being built around us and how we are being destroyed by multiculturalism.

I am also writing an epilogue dealing with the election cycle, and the compromise and ridiculousness of the current system.

At this point, I need to proofread my blog posts essays and put the final polish and proofread on the other essays. When finished, the next step is to upload my book file to my publisher. Then I will wait as they verify that my data info (ISBN, title author name, and format) are correct, at which point they approve it(usually in 24 hours). I hope to upload my book this weekend or early next week.

Then I will order a single proof copy of my book to make sure that I did not make any major typographical errors. If will generally be printed and shipped in a week or so after I order it. Then I will go online and approve it for sale. If all goes well, I will have As America Fades available for sale on Amazon in the first week of August.

On a side note, the RNC convention politics is entertaining. I was a little surprised by Trump’s choice of Indiana’s (my home state) governor Mike Pence for his VP. Pence is a neo-con and rabid Zionist who has identified himself as a “born-again, evangelical Catholic”. Try and figure that one out! As a side note, the riots at the convention have failed to materialize, which is a good thing.

Thank you all for checking back at this blog. I will post again when my book is available on Amazon.

 

 

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Sovereign Grace/ Reformed Baptist), American of European bloodline, admirer of America's Founding Fathers, author, White Nationalist, Kinist, advocate for the Amerikaner identity concept, and aspiring homesteader. I published my first book "A Bible Based View Of Liberty And Free Governments" in May 2013. It is no longer in print. My second book, Putnam Liberty Notes, was published in print form in March 2016, and is for sale on Amazon.com. In May 2016 I started my own blog here at WordPress to promote this book. In early August 2016 I published my third book, "As America Fades". As America Fades is basically a sequel to Putnam Liberty Notes and is a 28 essay, 96 page little book of commentary articles on America, liberty, current events, race, personal security, and the coming police state. On January 13, 2017 I published my fourth book, "Bloggings Of An Amerikaner". "BOAA" is the third volume in my little series, and places special emphasis on the Amerikaner identity concept. All three are only $5 each, and are available on both Amazon and directly through my printer on the CreateSpace website.

Leave a Reply

