End of the Commentary Series

After a great deal of thought, I have decided to end my blog commentary series. This is for several reasons. Researching, writing, and posting these essays is consuming a lot of my time. This is time that I to be spending developing my homestead and studying the Bible and theology.

Between revising my 2015 email newsletter series and turning it into my March 2016 book Putnam Liberty Notes, promoting said book, and blogging -I have basically devoted myself to these concerns for five months. During these five months, i have neglected my spiritual studies. Recently, I have felt a great urge to study the Bible and doctrine more, intensively for at least a few months.

I also believe that America may be heading toward economic collapse or political tyranny. I wish to be able to survive like my ancestors would have, like the Amish still do. This is not “prepping”, as I am not stockpiling freeze dried food and various commercial goods to tide me over until the state and its corporations get back to normal. I am talking about transitioning back towards a sustainable type lifestyle.

In addition to health, patriot, and survival benefits, I believe that agrarianism is approved by God. I had not thought about the spiritual aspect of this until I read Michael Bunker’s book Surviving Off Off-Grid about three years ago. If that interests you, or you are unsure what I mean, you might check out my essay “Homestead: Pillar of Liberty” in my book Putnam Liberty Notes or Bunkers 300 plus page book.

I do intention to put this 22 essay blog series into print. I will likely bundle it with with several new small essays, and my long essay on multiculturalism. i begin working on this  multiculturalism essay back in mid 2015, intending it for  large patriot manifesto type book project that I likely will never write.

I am titling this new book As America Fades. It will probably be around 90 or 100 pages, and it will be only $5 -just like the 12th Protocol feared. I hope to have it in print in early August. i will post on this blog when it is available in print from Amazon.

I intend to leave these blog essays up on the internet as a service to my countrymen. You may still read ones you may have missed and tell your friends about this blog. And my book Putnam Liberty Notes is still available on Amazon for $5. You can also hit the “follow” button on my Amazon author page and be alerted to new books when I release them.

After I get As America Fades into print, I plan to study some theological issues in depth. In early 2015 I actually sketched out a chapter outline and one chapter of a book exposing some of the most prominent and almost universally held errors in Christianity today. I have not worked on this much at all in a year! I probably need 4 to 6 months of study to get this religious book researched and written. I hope to have it in print in early 2017.

Thank you all for reading this blog for the past few months. Please check back for my post announcing the print version of As America Fades.

 

   

 

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Sovereign Grace/ Reformed Baptist), American of European bloodline, admirer of America's Founding Fathers, author, White Nationalist, Kinist, advocate for the Amerikaner identity concept, and aspiring homesteader. I published my first book "A Bible Based View Of Liberty And Free Governments" in May 2013. It is no longer in print. My second book, Putnam Liberty Notes, was published in print form in March 2016, and is for sale on Amazon.com. In May 2016 I started my own blog here at WordPress to promote this book. In early August 2016 I published my third book, "As America Fades". As America Fades is basically a sequel to Putnam Liberty Notes and is a 28 essay, 96 page little book of commentary articles on America, liberty, current events, race, personal security, and the coming police state. On January 13, 2017 I published my fourth book, "Bloggings Of An Amerikaner". "BOAA" is the third volume in my little series, and places special emphasis on the Amerikaner identity concept. All three are only $5 each, and are available on both Amazon and directly through my printer on the CreateSpace website.

Leave a Reply

