Welcome to Putnam Liberty Notes

Welcome my readers,

This is Joe Putnam, author of several self-published patriot works. Thank you for taking the time to read my new blog here at WordPress.

I have recently (March 2016) published my second book, Putnam Liberty Notes.  This blog has two purposes. To promote my book of the same name and to give me a platform for publishing brief essays to a much wider audience than my email  contacts.

My book Putnam Liberty Notes is a 106 page books of 24 essays dealing with a wide range of subjects. These essays range from liberty to current events to gun control to disaster survival. I even wrote one essay as a satire on “the Tribe” who is destroying this country.

Other than “patriot”, I suppose that my political perspective may be a tad hard to label. I admire the American Revolution and the Founding Fathers, especially Washington, Henry, and Jefferson. For a couple of reasons, I hesitate to refer to myself as either conservative or libertarian, although parts of my beliefs fall into those categories. I suppose that the terms “Constitutionalist”, “nationalist”, and “conservative with libertarian leanings” describe me fairly well. Some people, who like my thoughts, might refer to me as a paleo-conservative or “right” libertarian. Some people, who do not like my thoughts, might refer to me as a right wing extremist, reactionary, or alt-right. Oh well.

I was raised as a Republican Party type conservative. As I became a teenager I began to read and move toward the “patriot movement” and the far right. In my late teens I began reading libertarian material, and then read some John Birch Society books in my early twenties. I listened to alternative internet radio for years, including militia oriented programs. Then, while studying the subversion of my country by “the Tribe”,  I discovered the works of men such as David Duke. As I stated on page 66 of my book Putnam Liberty Notes: “I have read literally everything from Lew Rockwell to George Lincoln Rockwell -and there is a gulf between those two!” This is the journey that has brought me to where I am with my recent print book and my blog.

I currently have an author page on Amazon.com. I have a brief bio and several pictures of myself posted there. I will likely upload a brief video introduction to my Amazon author page soon.

My goal is to publish traditional, relevant, and “outside-the-box” commentary on the political, cultural, and economic issues that America is facing. As I am a Christian, my moral code comes from the Bible and naturally influences my worldview.

I plan to publish a series of political and cultural commentary articles on this blog. I will keep them relatively brief, probably the equivalent of a two pages of text in 6 by 9 inch format. I plan to post my articles once a week, generally on the weekends. My next post will be an introduction to and promotion of my book Putnam Liberty Notes, as I am planning on taking out a professional advertisement for my book and wish those looking me up to be able to read about it both here and by using the “look inside” feature at Amazon. After next weeks promo article, I intend to began my commentary series. How long it runs depends in part on how many readers I have.

I am blogging at WordPress instead of Google’s Blogger, as it appears that WordPress actually supports free speech on sites that they host.

As I may publish my planned series of articles in a print edition at some  future point, I am including a copyright notice at the end of each article. I have no problem with people printing off my articles for personal use, or for sharing them with their friends. I also have no problem with people quoting my articles in print or on the internet, as long as they attribute the quote to me and includes the address to this blog with the quote. ( http://www.putnamlibertynotes.wordpress.com/ ).

if you enjoy this blog, please share it with your friends. Also please check out Putnam Liberty Notes at Amazon.com.

Please check back; I will have another post no later than next Sunday (5/15).

Joe Putnam signing out

(c) Copyright 2016 by Joseph Charles Putnam of Orange County, Indiana. All rights reserved.

 

 

 

Author: Joe Putnam

I am a Christian (Sovereign Grace/ Reformed Baptist), American of European bloodline, admirer of America's Founding Fathers, author, White Nationalist, Kinist, advocate for the Amerikaner identity concept, and aspiring homesteader. I published my first book "A Bible Based View Of Liberty And Free Governments" in May 2013. It is no longer in print. My second book, Putnam Liberty Notes, was published in print form in March 2016, and is for sale on Amazon.com. In May 2016 I started my own blog here at WordPress to promote this book. In early August 2016 I published my third book, "As America Fades". As America Fades is basically a sequel to Putnam Liberty Notes and is a 28 essay, 96 page little book of commentary articles on America, liberty, current events, race, personal security, and the coming police state. On January 13, 2017 I published my fourth book, "Bloggings Of An Amerikaner". "BOAA" is the third volume in my little series, and places special emphasis on the Amerikaner identity concept. All three are only $5 each, and are available on both Amazon and directly through my printer on the CreateSpace website.

Leave a Reply

